A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords

A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords | Faith and Composition
I first “met” artist Emily Jeffords via Instagram. I don’t remember how I initially found her photo feed, but once I did, I was hooked. Emily is a South Carolina-based artist and designer who creates whimsical fine-art paintings that stir the soul. She’s also one of the creative co-founders of the beautiful publication, Trouvé. Her custom landscapes feature soothing palettes and an enchanting aesthetic that feel a bit like a much-needed exhale. Much of her work is centered around the theme of finding peace and beauty. Study her creations, and you’ll catch yourself getting swept away by the brush strokes, captivated by the emotion of it all. In addition to her stunning artwork, Emily is a wife and mom to two sweet little girls; she also boasts an authentically endearing personality and a love for good coffee. She’s the kind of soul with whom I’d love to linger over a latte, and it’s easy to see why she’s quickly becoming one of my favorite artists!

A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords | Faith and Composition

A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords | Faith and Composition

Truly, Emily is a creative professional you don’t want to forget. And today, I am beyond thrilled to announce that she has partnered with Faith&Composition for a special little giveaway. Emily is graciously offering TWO lucky F&C readers the chance to win one 5×7 fine art print each. The fine art reproductions are printed on high-quality canvas that evoke the look and feel of the original. These prints have a rich, inviting, textural quality. I literally gasped when I saw the level of detail displayed in each piece. Should you win, this will become a piece of artwork that you’ll adore for years to come.

A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords | Faith and Composition

A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords | Faith and Composition

TO ENTER:

This giveaway is now closed. The winners are announced here.

Simply follow this blog (you can follow by submitting your e mail address and clicking “I Want to Follow F&C” on the sidebar at the right; or follow on BlogLovin); then hop over to Emily’s etsy page and come back here to leave a comment telling me which print is your favorite. 

For extra entries, you can 1) follow Faith&Composition on Instagram, 2) like F&C on FB, 3) follow Emily on Instagram, 4) follow Emily on Twitter AND 5) share the contest to your own social media accounts. For each separate entry, be sure to come back here and leave a separate comment!

The lucky winners will be selected from the comments via Random.org, so each separate entry needs a separate comment. The contest will close at midnight on Sunday, March 23. The winner will be announced on Monday, March 24.  

And if you don’t win, hop over to Emily’s etsy shop to reserve a fine art print of your choosing. A portion of the proceeds from her reproduction sales benefit the Williamsburg Church, a community-focused church in Williamsburg, NY. Good luck, dear friends!

Faith and Composition

To receive more encouraging posts like this, follow F&C on BlogLovin’ or enter your e mail in the box to the sidebar at the right. Then just click “I want to Follow F&C!”

All content on F&C is ©Faith&Composition by Shalene Roberts, unless otherwise noted.

69 thoughts on “A Giveaway with Artist Emily Jeffords

    1. mpculver

      Sundown” captures the skies we often have here in Seattle and over the puget sound. The colors seem to engulf and swirl around just like the evening breeze. I like this one the best. Marianne

      Reply
  1. Cassie

    The colors in “Coming Storm”… I’ve never really felt colors move me, but I think I now understand the concept. And the name. It fit my exact feelings.
    Art is amazing.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: 10 Life Lessons I’ve Learned from My Mom (when she didn’t realize she was teaching) | faith&composition

  3. A Child's Eyes

    “To the Stillness” is my favorite. And I love the name. I have been reading you for a little while now, but finally making the commitment to follow 🙂 Hello!

    Reply
  4. Pingback: A Free Printable and the Fine Art Print Giveaway Winners | faith&composition

Your gracious thoughts ...

