Fall Printable {Free 8×10 Art Print}

Free Fall Printable | Faith and Composition
Today is the third day of Fall (not that I’m counting), and the weather in Texas has actually felt a little bit like autumn. I’ve had my first pumpkin spice latte of the season, and I’m ready to welcome cooler days, pumpkins and equestrian boots. So to celebrate the promise of all that’s to come this season, I created this little printable. Featuring an image I took while we were vacationing in Maine a few years ago, as the leaves were just beginning to display their brilliant array of colors, this 8×10 printable is free for you, dear friends. (Be sure to adjust the orientation of your paper to landscape before printing.)

If you enjoy this art print, or know a friend who would, please show your appreciation by sharing the link. I would be tickled pink! 

Your gracious thoughts ...

