Friday Freebie {“Love You to the Moon Little One” printable}

I Love You To The Moon, free printable | Faith and Composition
Happy Friday dear readers! I’ll be kicking off Monday with part 2 of Whole Foods for the Family Table, but today I wanted to pop in and share this Friday Freebie: a sweet printable to adorn the walls of a nursery or playroom. The kids and I frequently use the expression, “I love you all the way to the moon.” So I wanted to create something to celebrate that phrase of endearment. I hope you enjoy it! Download the free 8×10 printable right here! And if you like what you see, I’d be tickled pink if you’d be kind enough to share it!

Blessings to each of you! Have a wonderful weekend. I’ll see you Monday!

Your gracious thoughts ...

